.jpg)
Warning------Half of this is going to be me shamelessly promoting tokaro.deviantart.com and the other half will be me talking about Uncharted 2
Hey folks! Tokaro here!! I was going to review GI Joeseph: The Rise of Cobra in the last 10 min. of the movie but Mr. Badmash is doing that so I'll just talk about stuff and junk.
I've been busy with school so I haven't uploaded too many sketches up on my dA account, I will most likely shift the focus to tracing over pictures of Sonic the Hedgehog and Inuyasha so I can get a million views like most folks, that's what kids are into these days!!!
Anyway, UNCHARTED 2 100/1!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!ZOMGZOHIDABJKDABNKA!~
It's pretty good but it's not jesus, I'm liking it alot but I haven't had the time to finally beat it, co-op is really fun. My PSN is Tokaro, hit me up!!
Vanguard Princess is the glitchiest game I've ever played.

Expect more later.
OH YEAH!!! THIS!!!
5 comments:
Yakuza = one of the few good things Sega has going right now. Where's my localization of Yakuza 3, dangit!?
I concur with a vengence!
They're localizing it in Europe in March 2010 and apparently here in Spring 2010.
haha "Doctor Mindbender taught me everything" - so i guess the Doctor was bent in more places than one!
Hey, I saw that pic on /v/ before imo.
"haha "Doctor Mindbender taught me everything" - so i guess the Doctor was bent in more places than one!"
I'LL SHOW YOU EVERYTHING!
P.S.: Dr. Mindbender was played by the guy who played Cain in Robocop 2
Post a Comment