Feb 5, 2010

Because we want Sega to put GOOD games on consoles again.

4 comments:

Funky Strong said...

Sorry, was too busy crapping my pants at the two seconds of poorly programed gameplay in the latest trailer of SONIC THE HEDGEHOG FOUR. I'll get back to you when I care about VF.

Unknown said...

Sonic can rot at this point. VF and Yakuza are the only series from SAGE that matter.

Badmash said...

what about Bayonetta? i hope that's as good as the 2-3 people are saying. i'd like to know so i can go buy it in july.

Tokaro said...

Technically Bayonetta is developed by Platinum and isn't entirely Sega. Kazuma Kiryu should be Sega's new mascot.