Mar 15, 2009

Killzone 2 Review, late but present

Killzone 2 is pretty much a really solid FPS but does not do anything ground breaking at all. This review was going to be IN DEPTH, but i dont feel like it anymore so i will be brief.

the single player is kind of annoying but thankfully not very long. its not a short game really, but it doesnt drag on and on. the characters are 50% likable, and 50% go to Hell, Michigan. but no one got Killzone 2 for the single player.

the multiplayer was fun for a bit, but right now its real annoying because everyone is just trying to rank up and get the rest of their classes and weapons and abilities. so the games are not exactly going as they are supposed to. as soon as the majority of games are full of people who pretty much are where they want to be in their chosen class setup, the games will get real fun again.

Killzone 2, 8.5/10

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

hmm sounds like a mix-up of RPG and FPS. then again, i'm not really a huge FPS player. (and i also suck at RPGs.)