
Hey everyone, Tokaro here and ready to rock. Time to review some stuff! Yeah!
......I don't have anything to REVIEW!! OH MAY GAAAAAAAH! What am I gonna do!? Okokok....what did I do this week! I'll review this WEEK! YEAH!
Dragonball Evolution: F***/10
Good Lordy 99 this movie sucks!! I wasn't expecting much from the antics of white Goku and white Bulma hanging out with Inspector Tequila to fight Spike from Buffy but y'know....I mean at least Speed Racer had.....man, anime movies suck! Well we can always remember good old Live action Guyver featuring Mark Hammil...and the sequel had David Hayter!
PWNisher: Wh*** Zone: WHAT!?/10
Ok....so Frank Castle punches a guy's head into dust! I began to cry with the kind of laughter that only Turkish Cinema and The Spirit bring about. He also shot a guy's face off. They did get the fact that Jigsaw is a total pisser and LBJ is the lamest character ever. EVER. Even World Heroes has better characters. And they have gay Inspector Gadget! This movie is worse than RAMBOWNED when it comes to the most unnecessary gore ever and I love gore. MadWorld is awesome! Seriously, his face SHOT off. And Newman is in this.
New Xbox 360 Bundle
7/10
Halo 3 and Fable II both kinda suck but it's a good sales idea.
Star Ocean 4 on PS3
http://tinypic.com/view.php?pic=mm7fhf&s=5
6/10
Sucky game but meh, more JRPG's I guess.
MAHVEL on XBLA and PSN
10/120
PRINGLES ONLAY!!
The Spirit on Blu-Ray
4/10
Just as bad in HD.
That's all I've been up to kiddies. Also New Katamari and Fallout....and MAX PAYNE 3!!!
Life is ok.
4 comments:
i was pretty disappointed that the Punisher movie had none of the Riverdale High cast from Punisher vs Archie.
Man, if Moose became Jigsaw and the nerd kid was Microchip....that movie would be like the O.Sagat of comic movies. TOP TIER!
Punisher is pretty much infinite ammo cheat enabled Jughead Jones.
And if Archie was Daredevil.
Post a Comment