Dec 26, 2008

fate/unlimited codes

i promise you this will be brief.

based on an eroge thinger by type-moon, this is a 2-d fighter made by cavia, 8ing and type-moon. it's published by capcom as well so is that like, awesome?

actually, it isn't that great.

you see, i'll play any fighter thrown at me, thing is, it just doesn't appeal to me.

the fighting system is reminiscent of the naruto gekitou ninja taisen series, only less simplified, it's also like a 3-d version of melty blood (a game which i actually like..)

it's an expected fighting system.

in general it's a fighting game for hardcore wapanese weeaboos who'll probably summon the wrath of fart ninjas should they read me review.

it's average...

VERY AVERAGE.

6/10

combos are interesting to pull off, and don't necesarily require me bashing the controller against my ass to get something cool, they're actually hard to pull off...

also note, that i don't support buying games for playstation 2, ('cept for yakuza 2 which is awesome sauce) because i have all of my "arrgghhh me matey" tools to get everything for free.

yes, i would download a car if i had the technology/tools to do it dumbass.

k, i'm gonna enjoy the rest of my break, happy holidays to all.


-m

4 comments:

megat said...

your blog very beautiful and more info,I like your blog

Badmash said...

..spam bot?

M.Duran said...

that scared me a bit... O_O"

Badmash said...

"very beautiful" haha