the grapest gaming blog in histoly
personally, i can't believe they're going to port it to NTSC-US for $29.99
haha, oh NikeMash youI'm still getting TvC cuz it has Alex and Viewtiful Joe and a bunch of Engrish super heroes in it
i'm going to get it because i want to build the world's largest collection of good Wii games - which is like, 5 games.
OOOOOOOH BOW WOW WOW! OOOOOOOH CHIN CHIN CHIN!Yatterman for the win, this game is pretty broken from what I've seen but it's no Sengoku Basara X. Also the fact that Tekkaman Blade and Viewtiful FREAKING Joe are in this make me think about getting a Pii.
Post a Comment
4 comments:
personally, i can't believe they're going to port it to NTSC-US for $29.99
haha, oh NikeMash you
I'm still getting TvC cuz it has Alex and Viewtiful Joe and a bunch of Engrish super heroes in it
i'm going to get it because i want to build the world's largest collection of good Wii games - which is like, 5 games.
OOOOOOOH BOW WOW WOW!
OOOOOOOH CHIN CHIN CHIN!
Yatterman for the win, this game is pretty broken from what I've seen but it's no Sengoku Basara X. Also the fact that Tekkaman Blade and Viewtiful FREAKING Joe are in this make me think about getting a Pii.
Post a Comment