i spent most of today moving furniture around my room to make it a better SET for my stupid idea of reviewing games in video form. the games everyone hates or never really heard of. i should be done clearing the rubble tonight, or maybe tomorrow. or maybe in 3 months because get serious, i`m lazy.
when i finally do get this stuff up and running i was thinking of starting off with Kings Field: The Ancient City. or maybe Operation Darkness. i haven`t really played enough of that one to comment in real earnest, though.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
3 comments:
you still have 40 winks?
i`m 99% sure i do. we could do that one together if you want
my contra 4 review got delayed by unlimited laziness, and more work overload than ever. but i have time to look forward to a king's field video review.
Post a Comment