There are movies that are terrible. Then there are some that are horrible beyond words. And then there is I, ROBOT.
SPIDER-MAN 3 is simply the pits, for the following reasons:
1. Really bad dialogue, like "that was our kiss!" (This should have been VENOM and EDDIE's line.)
2. I can swear EDDIE BROCK is supposed to be like Scott Steiner, not like DRAKE & JOSH.
3. Evil PETER PARKER still looks like a wimpy good guy.
4. GREEN GOBLIN Jr cooks an omelette and dances with MARY JANE.
5. They should've let SANDMAN cook an omelette and dance with VENOM.
Final score: Garbage/10
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
2 comments:
6. the ending should have been Spiderman and Sandman drag racing ATV`s
7. the ending should have a guest-appearance by Downey Stark, who says "Solly Spidey, but this movie sucks WAY TOO MUCH to draft you in the AVENGERS"
Post a Comment