"Great minds think arike!" Confused Clergyman
FINALLY!! The Mash has come back to http://ripcordgogger.blogspot.com
The truth is, I'm not the blogger-type, clearly! So I was telling CC to log into my blog and update it everytime he visits. Which he will be doing, pretty regularly. Like, once a year. At least. Starting 2099.
Ever since I got to hear that BUTTMAN THE DORK KNIGHT made it to #1 at the imdb.com top 100 movies ever made, I'm just not going to go watch this movie. I mean, come on, really. BATMAN? Anyone who knows BATMAN knows that the entire series is supposed to be a comedy, to give reasonably good actors a fair chance at making their worst ever performances!
I think DORK KNIGHT hasn't been released here yet. So that may also be a reason that I'm not watching it.
Speaking of movies, the last time we went to Cinepax - the cinema up in Rawalpindi (well, it was definitely there the last time we visited) - we had a lot of fun watching IRON MAN. We also watched the new HULK movie there, which wasn't bad either.
Okay, it was bad. But that's because I got stale popcorn. In an INDIANA JONES bag.
THE INCREDIBLE HULK SPOILER: I liked the part where HULK does The People's Elbow on THE ABOMINATION. He should've finished off with HULK HOGAN's leg-drop and then pinned him for the 3-count. That way ABOMINATION would be taking his vitamins and become a full-time Hulkamaniac in the next movie. Starring THE GAY KHALI as HULK. And BIG DADDY V as BRUCE BANNER.
Blog regular feature: MARVEL VS CAPCOM 3 update
Here are some suggested new moves for a probable MVC3:
- SPIDER-MAN takes off his mask and cries a lot
- HULK throws cars if you press P, and uses a chain if you press K
- GHOST RIDER sucks
- WOLVERINE will come in MVC4, which will have no other character
NOW PLAYING!
Peak Hateshinaku, Soul Kagirinaku [GLAY]
|
End blog, August 22 '08
1 comment:
HULK will say take it all and kick Emil Bladskee into various trees.
Post a Comment