The PSN has some very nice things about it. It`s free to play games online, there are movies and stuff to download if you`re into that kind of thing, but there are also some real baloney sausage things about it. Such as the lack of demos. They release MAYBE one demo a week, and it`s never anything good. It`s almost always of a game that is already out. This week we got SOUL CALIBUR 4. I remember one week we got Dark Sector like 3 months after it came out.
Maybe it`s just me, but i think demos should be of games YET TO BE RELEASED. Back when i had a 360, XBAX LIFE would release tons of demos all the time of games that weren`t out yet.
Another thing that stinks are the videos of games they have available for download. I don`t need a dozen videos of MADDEN 09, i`m pretty sure i know what it looks like (Madden 08).
In closing, a demo version of MGS4 would have been nice so i would have known i didn`t have to buy it because it stinks past act 2. "THATS RIGHT, IT STINKS" -Rocky Balboa
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
12 comments:
well, don't forget, at least it's for $free.99 onlay!
Demos on the BRICK BOX are free too though. You only have to pay if you want to play other people on line. (who cares)
i wish RROD would be uploadable, so i could email it directly to Bill Gates.
i sure hope RROD ignores my next XBIX
i hope I could ignore an XBIX360, but i'm guessing i'll probably pick it up anyway after MARRY X-MAS 2008! (hopefully by then the RROD would have gone past its date of expiry.)
i`m buying an XBIX in like 10 hours, and i`ve been awake since 8am friday (it`s 3:30am saturday). i have to take my parents to the AIRPORT soon, and then go BAXING soon after.
i hope i get the mud butt from having no sleep.
jeez doc, i used to do that sort of thing when i was.. your age. so it's okay, i guess.
BLEAK A REG!
p.s. wait, XBIX in 10 hours! dagnabit, and i've to wait like 3 months to get a BIG WII WII.
hey i want to have access to be able to post here.
so i can post here as often as i do on all the other blogs ive ever created in my life (never).
man, it's about time. i was worried that you'd've gotten busy getting ahead of the rest of us. (yeah right.)
i think i just sent an invitation to the wrong person. but you can always check your yahoo mail, if you're s.robinson.
Demo of Haze or demo of Too Human? Hmm?
Who gets demos unless they come with PTOM anyway, and they haven't fone that for 10 years now.
people download demos on PSN and Live. thats how people know whether or not they should buy Dark Sector. When the demo comes out 3 months after the game.
(don`t buy Dark Sector)
Post a Comment