the grapest gaming blog in histoly
are you serious? i thought TERRY was doing a CRACK SHOOT.
lmao, it's almost as baad as mega man's box art.thing is, mega man's box art was awesomely bad.
Why is Andy standing on a park-bench?
wait, so that's not MAI?
Hahaha
...That wasn't supposed to be a circus tent?
Post a Comment
6 comments:
are you serious? i thought TERRY was doing a CRACK SHOOT.
lmao, it's almost as baad as mega man's box art.
thing is, mega man's box art was awesomely bad.
Why is Andy standing on a park-bench?
wait, so that's not MAI?
Hahaha
...That wasn't supposed to be a circus tent?
Post a Comment